The Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors, aided by members of an Advisory Council and six Board Committees recruited from the community. Completely volunteer-based, the Foundation is proud to have a diversified membership comprised of ethnic Chinese, Malaysians, Singaporeans, Vietnamese, Latinos, African-Americans, and European-Americans. Together its directors and advisors have rich museum, community networking, and teaching experience. The Foundation’s full board will have 25 members and 30 members in Advisory Council.

Edward Jung MA 鄭緯略
Retired Engineer

Mabel Menard, MS, MA, MBA/HRM 詹倩清
Social Services, Mental Health Professional

John Hsiao 蕭潁濰

Soo Lon Moy, MA 梅素蘭
Retired Public School Teacher

Swee Cheng 鍾穗盛
Engineer, UPS

Mark Chiang 江慕白
Associate Professor
University of Illinois at Chicago

Richard Frachey 霍偉善
Lead Application Developer
RR Donnelley

David K. Lee 李金亮
Retired Engineer

John Rohsenow, Ph. D. 羅聖豪博士
Professor Emeritus
University of Illinois at Chicago

Andrea Stamm, MA, MLS 安珠雅史丹
Librarian Emerita
Northwestern University

Life Director
Kim K. Tee, DPM 鄭金光醫生
Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Honorary Directors
Bennett Bronson
Wai Chee Yuen

Past Presidents
Chuimei Ho, PhD (President 2002 – 2006)
Art Historian & Social Worker

Dr. Kim K. Tee (2006-2012)

Soo Lon Moy, MA (2012-2020) – Immediate Past President